[Rant] Now you’re just being fucking lazy!

I was ranting about this on Facebook earlier so I’ll turn it into a quick blog post.

Right, I’ll start off with lady-boys who’re more in touch with their emotions than I am.

You know those cunts that take webcam photo’s of themselves and fit these categories:

  • Topless
  • Facial posing
  • Tattoos on display
  • Long hair
  • Not looking directly at the camera
  • Vests
  • Posing in general
I feel like these people compensate for their “game” with women by juicing up their appearance. From common media, tattoos are shown as sexy and long hair is always a hit with the ladies as long as it’s thinned out and has two colours in it. 
Oh, I’m sorry, does it mean you’re embracing your genetically brilliant good looks or do you just want to appear badass so you actually feel like you’re worth something? Give it 10 years, see how far it gets you.
Now moving on to Females.
Nothing annoys me more .. I’m not even going to bullet point this but when a girl takes a direct picture of herself at a perfect angle, that’s she’s practices countless times, for recognition that she KNOWS she’ll get because she’s a fucking expert with makeup and has had more hair colours than Pamela Anderson has seen dick, it annoys the fuck out of me. Is that all there is to you, girls? Is that fucking it? You were born with something other people don’t have? Aren’t you lucky, dick. Behind the face, we probably have an empty, pathetic, shallow little cunt with nothing that stands out apart from an ego that thinks she deserves everything for no reason and relies on others for any sort of joy. Enjoy being a waste of space and nothing but being good to look at, whorebag. 
I’m pretty sure I could say more but I have to sleep and be ready for a therapeutic jog in the morning. Because this weight didn’t lose itself by having tattoos or wearing make up. 
Ciao, guys.

P.s. if you post a picture on Facebook AND lyrics that have no relation to the fucking picture then fuck you, worthless cunt. 


from InExplicablyInsane http://inexplicablyinsane.blogspot.com/2012/03/rant-now-youre-just-being-fucking-lazy.html

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a comment